Beatles / White Album Interactions / 2CD

Beatles / White Album Interactions / 2CD / Goldies

Atmos Multitrack Stereo Remix Album. Digital remastered

Click Image To Enlarge

* Introducing a multi-track remix of the late Beatles masterpiece “White Album”! The latest collection completely reproduced in virtual surround by sound analysis of the latest technology !! (Direct import original press board)

The “White Album”, which has been re-evaluated as a masterpiece album of the late Beatles, was released in the 50th anniversary edition in 2018 and attracted the attention of Beatles fans all over the world. Producer Giles Martin and mixing engineer Sam Okel have remixed the original session tape to include stereo, high resolution stereo, 5.1 surround and Dolby Atmos. However, the multi-channel by Dolby Atmos, which is a hot topic as the next-generation stereophonic sound, has a high hurdle to reproduce the sound source and cannot be reproduced as it is with ordinary stereo audio, so many fans will experience the splendor of the sound. I couldn’t do that. This time, the Dolby Atmos sound source is reproduced in stereo with a new remix, and vocals, chorus, and each instrument are recorded in virtual surround stereo by the latest technology sound source analysis audio profiling. Since there is only a multi-track from the original session tape, the main vocal can be heard more vividly from the sound source, and the intricately overlapping backing chorus and the delicate sound of each instrument that can not be heard with a normal stereo sound source are reproduced more realistically. The sound image that can be said to be an alternate mix of all songs is a must-listen as a reference for maniac sound source analysis research. In addition to the complete reproduction of the original 2-disc set “Virtual Surround Stereo Mix”, the main vocal is omitted as “Marichi Track Backing Tracks”, and there is also a naked mix of each instrument, backing chorus, and overdubbing sound source. Additional recording of each selected song. It is an interesting sound source that is different from the main virtual surround stereo mix. In recent years, the re-evaluation as an album has increased, and along with the historical masterpieces “Abbey Road” and “Sergeant Peppers”, the “White Album” cannot be overlooked as a masterpiece of the late Beatles. It is the latest collector’s item that awakens new emotions and excitement with a different hearing experience.

*ビートルズ後期傑作『ホワイト・アルバム』のマルチトラック・リミックス新登場!最新技術の音源解析によるバーチャル・サラウンドで完全再現した最新コレクション!! (直輸入オリジナル・プレス盤)


1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
2. Dear Prudence
3. Glass Onion
4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5. Wild Honey Pie
6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
9. Martha My Dear
10. I’m So Tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky Raccoon
14. Don’t Pass Me By
15. Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?
16. I Will
17. Julia
Dolby Atmos Virtual Surround Stereo Remix
18. Back In The U.S.S.R.
19. Dear Prudence
20. Glass Onion
21. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
24. Martha My Dear
25. Blackbird
26. Piggies
27. Don’t Pass Me By
28. Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?
29. I Will
Dolby Atmos Multitrack Backing Tracks

1. Birthday
2. Yer Blues
3. Mother Nature’s Son
4. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Helter Skelter
7. Long, Long, Long
8. Revolution 1
9. Honey Pie
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Cry Baby Cry / Can You Take Me Back
12. Revolution 9
13. Good Night
Dolby Atmos Virtual Surround Stereo Remix
14. Birthday
15. Mother Nature’s Son
16. Sexy Sadie
17. Helter Skelter
18. Long, Long, Long
19. Revolution 1
20. Honey Pie
21. Savoy Truffle
22. Cry Baby Cry
23. Good Night

Dolby Atmos Multitrack Backing Tracks
Digital remastered and compiled by GOLDIES 2021

Goldies. GS2005CD1/2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.