Beatles / I Had A Dream / 1CD With OBI Strip

Beatles / I Had A Dream / 1CD With OBI Strip / Misterclaudel

Translated Text:
I Had A Dream King Records Ltd, MLK 001. Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge



Sound source of the Get Back sessions of January 1969, in view of its enormous length and content, it is difficult to grasp the whole quite. However, the sound source is made me greatly entertain the mania from the old analog era. Even in the current point of view, the commitment hand to make the analog board is felt strongly, comes through that has been well compiled this session. Anyway as the Get Back session materials, even in people a little that is to listen to, and has a very good content that can be enjoyed by extracting the essence. I think actually this song order, and whether many people in the mania of the old feel the nostalgia in this sequence.

From the same name the title of the vintage analog, “I HAD A DREAM” the complete recording, digital remastering an important title is a fan of for a long time. Rather than the cause only of analog, reprinted and re-edit the tape is good long sound quality before and after the song. Permanent preservation firmly press platen of the beautiful picture disc specification.

1969年1月のゲット・バック・セッションの音源は、その膨大な長さや内容を鑑みて、なかなか全体を把握するのは困難である。 しかしその音源は古くアナログ時代からマニアを大いに楽しませてくれた。現在の視点でも、そのアナログ盤には作り手のこだわりが強く感じられ、このセッションを上手く編纂しているのが伝わってくる。 ゲット・バック・セッションは資料としてはともかく、聴くにはちょっとという人でも、そのエッセンスを抽出して楽しむことが出来る非常に優れた内容となっている。実際にこの曲順、この並びにノスタルジーを感じる古くからのマニアの方も多いのではないかと思う。

ヴィンテージ・アナログの同名タイトルから、『I HAD A DREAM』を完全収録、古くからのファンには大切なタイトルをデジタル・リマスタリング。 ただのアナログ起こしではなく、曲の前後が長く音質の良いテープを再編集して復刻。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。

01. I’ve Got A Feeling
02. I’ve Got A Feeling
03. Improvisation
04. New Orleans
05. Madman
06. All I Want Is You
07. Good Rockin’ Tonight
08. The William Smith Boogie
09. You Gotta Give Back
10. Dig A Pony
11. Dig A Pony
12. You’ve Got Me Thinking
13. Help!
14. Please Please Me
15. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
16. Get Back
17. Get Back
18. Get Back
19. Get Back
20. Get Back
21. Get Back – Reach Out, I’ll Be There
22. Get Back
23. Get Back
24. Get Back
Misterclaudel. MCCD-589

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.