Beatles/ In Color Vol 2 / 1DVD With OBI Strip

Beatles/ In Color Vol 2 / 1DVD With OBI Strip / Valkyrie Records

Video Clips And Live Performances By Englands Phenomenal Pop Combo. Digitally Remastered

Click Image To Enlarge

Colorized images that previously existed only in monochrome. Although trial colorized images have been released so far, this work has introduced the latest AI technology in earnest and realized natural colorization that is not comparable to before. Once you see a colorized image, you will never be able to return to a monochrome image. It is so complete. First of all, please watch the sample video. Permanently preserved press board with beautiful picture disc specifications. With Japanese obi.



DROP IN October 30, 1963
01. Introduction
02. She Loves You
03. Twist And Shout
04. I Saw Her Standing There
05. Long Tall Sally
06. Drop In Theme

MORECAMBE AND WISE December 2, 1963
07. Opening
08. This Boy
09. All My Loving
10. Cooking For Pleasure
11. comedy sketch
12. I Want To Hold Your Hand
13. Moonlight Bay

IT’S THE BEATLES December 7, 1963
14. I Want To Hold Your Hand
15. Money
16. Twist And Shout
17. From Me To You

18. A Hard Day’s Night
19. I Should Have Known Better
20. If I Fell
21. Can’t Buy Me Love
22. And I Love Her
23. I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
24. Tell Me Why
25. If I Fell
26. I Should Have Known Better
27. She Loves You
28. A Hard Day’s Night

Valkyrie Records. VAL-056

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.