Badfinger / Straight Up In Kansas / 1CDR

Badfinger / Straight Up In Kansas / 1CDR / Vintage Masters

Translated Text:

Live At Cowtown Ballroom, Kansas City, Missouri April 7th 1972. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge



Appeared more valuable sound board Live Badfinger that debuted from Apple “vintage Masters” as the little brother of the Beatles!

’72 American this sound source around for Joey Molland Fine master tape with what was recorded Kansas City performances from the tour is now live sound source of valuable attention.

Masterpiece album this tour after “Straight Up” announcement “Take It All” in the “Day After Day”, and the like of the recorded number and live unique rock ‘n’ roll cover up bad finger heyday large recommendation as a recording is the title!




Live At Cowtown Ballroom, Kansas City, Missouri April 7th 1972

01. Better Days
02. Midnight Sun
03. Sometimes
04. Sweet Tuesday Morning
05. We’re For The Dark
06. Feelin’ Alright
07. Take It All
08. Suitcase
09. Day After Day
10. No Matter What
11. Love Me Do / Lucille / Rip It Up / Long Tall Sally
12. I Can’t Take It
13. Only You Know And I Know

Vintage Masters. VMCDR-457

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.