Aerosmith / Rocks Lacquer 1977 / 1CD With OBI Strip

Aerosmith / Rocks Lacquer 1977 / 1CD With OBI Strip / Shakuntala

Festival Hall Osaka Japan February 7, 1977 Digitally Remastered

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

From the performance of Aerosmith in 1977, the Osaka Festival performance on February 7 is included. This year’s visits to Japan have their setlists changing from day to day, and the details are unknown from the time, but the Osaka performance is a short set compared to other performances and is a complete recording of these 15 songs (16 tracks). . Sound sources have been excavated for local performances such as Maebashi as well as Budokan, but mysteriously, this Osaka performance has few titles and I think that it is a long-awaited release for fans. Permanent storage with beautiful picture disc specifications. With Japanese obi.


01. Introdoction
02. Mama Kin
03. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
04. Lick And A Promise
05. Big Ten Inch Record
06. Sweet Emotion
07. Rats In The Cellar
08. Dream On
09. Lord Of The Thighs
10. Last Child
11. Walk This Way
12. Same Old Song And Dance
13. Train Kept A Rollin’
14. drums solo
15. Train Kept A Rollin’
16. Toys In The Attic

Shakuntala. STCD-196

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.