A Ha / Live From Dubai / 4CDR

A Ha / Live From Dubai / 4CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Dubai Opera, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2. 10 &11. 2020

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

“A-HA” 2020 Live Appears! This is a four-disc set that includes a complete performance from a high-quality audience recording master in a performance in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, which was held for two days on February 10 and 11, 2020. This is a tour that fully reproduces the entire album “ Hunting High and Low ” which became the first album with the number one “ Take on Me ” of the United States and became a representative album, with the first half full album, the second half Is the best hits, including the new song “Digital River” and Carol King’s cover “Crying in the Rain”.


01. Intro
02. Take On Me
03. Train Of Thought
04. Hunting High And Low
05. The Blue Sky
06. Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale
07. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
08. And You Tell Me
09. Love Is Reason
10. I Dream Myself Alive (Demo Version)
11. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

01. Analogue (All I Want)
02. Foot Of The Mountain
03. The Swing Of Things
04. Crying In The Rain
05. Sycamore Leaves
06. Digital River
07. I’ve Been Losing You
08. Stay On These Roads
09. Scoundrel Days
10. The Living Daylights
◆Live At Dubai Opera, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2. 10 &11. 2020

Midnight Dreamer. MD-918A/B/C/D

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.