Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band / Live From Phoenix 2016 / 2CDR

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band / Live From Phoenix 2016 / 2CDR /Beatfile

Translated Text:

Live At Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ November 15th 2016. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


From the latest American tour of the Ringo Star & His All Star Band that was a great success in 2016 after the Japan Tour, November 15, Phoenix Arizona Performance debuts from BEATFILE for the first time!

Completely recorded concerts from the highest level audience recording master.
Todd Rundgren, TOTO’s Steve Lukasa, Gret Laurie etc showing off Santana number, including the repertoire of apple’s own beatles & solo numbers on the list of steel plates that show off their last “Gib Peace · A Chance” We will deliver the live & peace 2016 newest live chorus!


01. Matchbox
02. It Don’t Come Easy
03. What Goes On
04. I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
05. Evil Ways (Gregg Rolie -Santana)
06. Rosanna (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
07. Kyrie (Richard Page – Mr.Mister)
08. Bang The Drum All Day
09. Boys
10. Don’t Pass Me By
11. Yellow Submarine
12. Black Magic Woman – Gypsy Queen (Gregg Rolie -Santana)

01. You’re Sixteen
02. Back Off Boogaloo
03. You Are Mine (Richard Page)
04. Africa (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
05. Oye Como Va (Gregg Rolie -Santana)
6. I Wanna Be Your Man
07. Love Is The Answer (Todd Rundgren)
08. Broken Wings (Richard Page – Mr.Mister)
09. Hold The Line (Steve Lukather – TOTO)
10. Photograph
11. Act Naturally
12. With A Little Help From My Friends – Give Peace A Chance

Live At Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ november 15th 2016


Beatfile. BFP-082CDR1/2

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.